Alton Hockey Club Contact us

Contact request
    • Dave Harvey (Chairman)
    • Gayle Moir (Club Secretary)
    • Matt Steven (Treasurer)
    • Dave Harvey (Fixture Secretary)
    • Vicky Small (Ladies 1st XI Captain)
    • Lawrence Jones (Mens 1st XI Captain)
    • Simon Millard (Mens 2nd XI Captain)
    • Adrian Trim (Mens 3rd XI Captain)
    • Gareth Morgan (U14 Boys Manager)
    • Joanne Ryan (U16 Boys Manager)
    • Mike Colvin (Mens Vets Captain)
    • Pete Tynan (Junior Development Officer)
    • Annie Carter (Ladies 2nd Captain)

    Hold down the ctrl key to make multiple selections