Alton Hockey Club Ladies 1st XI Fixtures - 2015/2016 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 Sep 2015Club DayHome (Amery Hill School) 12:00Friendly
Sat 12 Sep 2015Haslemere 1stsHome (Amery Hill School) 11:30Friendly Won 3-2
Sat 19 Sep 2015Mens 3rd XIHome (Amery Hill School) 11:30Friendly Drawn 3-3
Sat 26 Sep 2015Havant 2ndsHome (Amery Hill School) 11:30League Won 4-2
Sat 03 Oct 2015Southampton 2ndsAway (Southampton Sports Centre)10:30League Won 1-0
Sat 10 Oct 2015Aldershot & Farnham 1stsAway (Heath End School)11:45League Lost 0-1
Sat 17 Oct 2015Haslemere 1stsHome (Amery Hill School) 11:30League Lost 1-4
Sat 31 Oct 2015Basingstoke 2ndsAway11:45League Lost 1-2
Sat 07 Nov 2015Winchester 1stsAway (Kings School – Romsey Road )12:00League Won 3-0
Sat 14 Nov 2015Yateley 1stsHome (Amery Hill School) 11:30League Lost 1-3
Sat 21 Nov 2015Southampton 1stsAway (Southampton Sports Centre)12:00League Lost 0-2
Sat 28 Nov 2015Gosport Borough 1stsHome (Amery Hill School) 11:30League Won 2-0
Sat 05 Dec 2015Romsey 1stsHome (Amery Hill School) 11:30League Lost 0-4
Sat 12 Dec 2015New Forest 1stsHome (Amery Hill School) 11:30League Drawn 2-2
Sat 19 Dec 2015Inter Club Christmas FriendlyHome (Amery Hill School) 11:30Friendly
Sat 09 Jan 2016Havant 2ndsAway (Havant College)13:15League Drawn 1-1
Sat 16 Jan 2016Southampton 2ndsHome (Amery Hill School) 11:30League Won 2-1
Sat 23 Jan 2016Aldershot & Farnham 1stsHome (Amery Hill School) 11:30League Lost 2-4
Sat 30 Jan 2016Haslemere 1stsAway (Woolmer Hill School)14:00League Lost 1-3
Sat 06 Feb 2016Winchester 1stsHome (Amery Hill School) 11:30League Won 2-1
Sat 20 Feb 2016New Forest 1stsAway (Lymington Health and Leisure Centre)11:00League Lost 3-5
Sat 27 Feb 2016Yateley 1stsAway (Farnborough 6th Form College)12:00League Lost 1-2
Sat 05 Mar 2016Southampton 1stsHome (Amery Hill School) 11:30League Lost 2-3
Sat 12 Mar 2016Gosport Borough 1stsAway (St Vincents School)10:30League Won 6-1
Sat 19 Mar 2016Romsey 1stsAway (Romsey Community School)10:30League Lost 0-1
Sat 02 Apr 2016Basingstoke 2ndsHome (Amery Hill School) 11:30League Drawn 1-1