Alton Hockey Club Ladies 1st XI Fixtures - 2017/2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 Sep 2017Club DayHome (Amery Hill School) 9am to 4pmFriendly
Sat 09 Sep 2017PetersfieldHome (Lord Wandsworth College astro) 12:00Friendly Won 5-1
Sat 16 Sep 2017YateleyAway (Eversley Sports Association)12:00Friendly Won 3-0
Sat 23 Sep 2017Aldershot & Farnham 2nd XIHome (Amery Hill School) 11:30League Drawn 5-5
Sat 30 Sep 2017Gosport BoroughHome (Amery Hill School) 11-30League Won 5-0
Sat 07 Oct 2017Isle of Wight 1st XIAway (Smallbrook Stadium)11:00League Won 1-0
Sat 14 Oct 2017Andover 2nd XIHome (Amery Hill School) 11:15League Won 12-0
Sat 28 Oct 2017Fareham 2nd XIAway (Henry Cort School)10:00League Lost 1-2
Sat 04 Nov 2017Haslemere 2nd XIHome (Amery Hill School) 11:15League Drawn 2-2
Sat 11 Nov 2017Fleet & Ewshot 1st XIAway (Princes Avenue)12:30League Won 3-2
Sun 12 Nov 2017Southampton 3Away12:00Cup Won 5-6
Sat 18 Nov 2017Southampton Uni 1st XIHome (Amery Hill School) 11:15League Won 3-2
Sat 25 Nov 2017Portsmouth & Southsea 1st XIAway (Admiral Lord Nelson School Portsmouth)10:45League Won 2-3
Sat 02 Dec 2017Hamble 1st XIHome (Amery Hill School) 11:15League Won 3-0
Sat 09 Dec 2017Basingstoke 3rd XIAway (Down Grange Basingstoke)10:15League Won 3-1
Sat 16 Dec 2017Club DayHome (Amery Hill School) 11.00Friendly
Sat 06 Jan 2018Isle of Wight 1st XIHome (Amery Hill School) 11:15League
Sat 13 Jan 2018Andover 2nd XIAway (John Hanson School, Andover)11:15League
Sat 20 Jan 2018Fareham 2nd XIHome (Amery Hill School) 11:15League
Sat 27 Jan 2018Haslemere 2nd XIAway (Woolmer Hill Sports Ground pitch 2)13:45League
Sat 03 Feb 2018Fleet & Ewshot 1st XIHome (Amery Hill School) 11:15League
Sun 04 Feb 2018New Forest 2Home (Amery Hill School) 12:00Cup
Sat 17 Feb 2018Southampton Uni 1st XIAway (Wide Lane)11:30League
Sat 24 Feb 2018Portsmouth & Southsea 1st XIHome (Amery Hill School) 11:15League
Sat 03 Mar 2018Hamble 1st XIAway (Hamble School)11:30League
Sat 10 Mar 2018Basingstoke 3rd XIHome (Amery Hill School) 11:15League
Sat 17 Mar 2018Aldershot & Farnham 2nd XIAway (Heath End School)12:30League
Sat 24 Mar 2018Gosport BoroughAway (HMS Sultan)10:30League