Alton Hockey Club Ladies 1st XI Fixtures - 2016/2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 03 Sep 2016Club DayHome (Amery Hill School) 12:00Friendly
Sat 10 Sep 2016Fareham 2Away (Henry Cort School)15:00Friendly
Sat 17 Sep 2016Camberley & Farnborough Away (TBC)TBCFriendly
Sat 24 Sep 2016Southampton 2Away (Southampton Sports Centre)12:00League
Sat 01 Oct 2016Havant 2Home (Amery Hill School) 11:30League
Sat 08 Oct 2016RomseyAway (Romsey Community School)10:30League
Sat 15 Oct 2016Basingstoke 2Home (Amery Hill School) 11:30League
Sat 29 Oct 2016Trojans 3Home (Amery Hill School) 11:30League
Sat 05 Nov 2016YateleyAway (Eversley Sports Association)12:00League
Sat 12 Nov 2016Southampton UniversityAwayTBCLeague
Sat 19 Nov 2016WinchesterHome (Amery Hill School) 11:30League
Sat 26 Nov 2016Aldershot & FarnhamAway (Heath End School)12:30League
Sat 03 Dec 2016HaslemereHome (Amery Hill School) 11:30League
Sat 10 Dec 2016AndoverAway (John Hanson School)11:30League
Sat 14 Jan 2017Southampton 2Home (Amery Hill School) 11:30League
Sat 21 Jan 2017Havant 2Away (Havant College)11:30League
Sat 28 Jan 2017RomseyHome (Amery Hill School) 11:30League
Sat 04 Feb 2017Basingstoke 2Away (Down Grange)10:15League
Sat 11 Feb 2017AndoverHome (Amery Hill School) 11:30League
Sat 25 Feb 2017Trojans 3AwayTBCLeague
Sat 04 Mar 2017YateleyHome (Amery Hill School) 11:30League
Sat 11 Mar 2017Southampton UniversityHome (Amery Hill School) 11:30League
Sat 18 Mar 2017WinchesterAway (Kings School Winchester)12:00League
Sat 25 Mar 2017Aldershot & FarnhamHome (Amery Hill School) 11:30League
Sat 01 Apr 2017HaslemereAway (Woolmer Hill Pitch One)14:00League