Alton Hockey Club Mens 1st XI Fixtures - 2014/2015 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 Sep 2014CLUB DAYHome (Amery Hill School) TBCFriendly
Sat 13 Sep 2014Fleet & EwshotHome (Amery Hill School) TBCFriendly
Sat 20 Sep 2014Aldershot & Farnham 2Home (Amery Hill School) 11:30Friendly
Sat 27 Sep 2014Yateley 2ndsHome (Amery Hill School) TBCFriendly
Sat 04 Oct 2014Poole 1stsAwayTBCLeague
Sat 11 Oct 2014Winchester 4Away (Winchester Sports Stadium, Bar End)TBCLeague
Sat 18 Oct 2014Havant 4Home (Amery Hill School) 13:00League
Sat 25 Oct 2014I.O.WAway (Smallbrook Stadium)TBCLeague
Sat 01 Nov 2014Southampton University 3Home (Amery Hill School) 13:00League
Sat 08 Nov 2014Fareham 4thsAway (Henry Cort School)16:30League
Sat 15 Nov 2014Swanage&WarehamAway (Purbeck Leisure Centre)TBCLeague
Sat 22 Nov 2014Andover 2Home (Amery Hill School) 11:30League
Sat 29 Nov 2014Fleet and EwshotAway (Princes Avenue)12:00League
Sat 06 Dec 2014Yateley 2Home (Amery Hill School) 11:30League
Sat 13 Dec 2014Hamble 2Away (Hamble School)TBCLeague
Sat 17 Jan 2015Poole 1stsHome (Amery Hill School) TBCLeague
Sat 24 Jan 2015Winchester 4Home (Amery Hill School) 11:30League
Sat 31 Jan 2015Havant 4Away (Havant College)TBCLeague
Sat 07 Feb 2015I.O.WHome (Amery Hill School) 13:00League
Sat 14 Feb 2015Southampton University 3Away (Wide Lane)TBCLeague
Sat 21 Feb 2015Fareham 4thsHome (Amery Hill School) 13:00League
Sat 28 Feb 2015Swanage&WarehamHome (Amery Hill School) 13:00League
Sat 07 Mar 2015Andover 2Away (John Hanson School)TBCLeague
Sat 14 Mar 2015Fleet & EwshotHome (Amery Hill School) 13:00League
Sat 21 Mar 2015Yateley 2Away (Frogmore Leisure Centre)TBCLeague
Sat 28 Mar 2015Hamble 2Home (Amery Hill School) 11:30League