Alton Hockey Club Mens 1st XI Fixtures - 2017/2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 Sep 2017Club DayHome (Amery Hill School) 9am to 4pmFriendly
Sat 09 Sep 2017Camberley & Farnborough 2nd XIAway (Kings College Camberley)11:30Friendly Won 8-1
Sat 16 Sep 2017Andover 2nd XIAway (John Hanson School, Andover)11:15Friendly Won 6-0
Sat 23 Sep 2017Winchester 4th XIHome (Amery Hill School) 13:00Friendly Won 5-1
Sat 30 Sep 2017Basingstoke 2nd XIHome (Amery Hill School) 13:00League Lost 0-2
Sat 07 Oct 2017Chichester 3rd XIAway (Chichester College)15:00League Lost 1-4
Sat 14 Oct 2017Southampton Uni 2nd XIHome (Amery Hill School) 12:45League Drawn 1-1
Sat 21 Oct 2017Southampton 2nd XIAway (Southampton Sports Centre)13:30League
Sat 28 Oct 2017Poole 1st XIHome (Amery Hill School) 12:45League
Sat 04 Nov 2017Bournemouth 3rd XIAway (Chapel Gate, Bournemouth)10:00League
Sat 11 Nov 2017Salisbury 2nd XIHome (Amery Hill School) 12:45League
Sat 18 Nov 2017Isle of Wight 1st XIAway14:00League
Sat 25 Nov 2017Gosport 1st XIHome (Amery Hill School) 12:45League
Sat 02 Dec 2017Winchester 4th XIAway (Winchester Sports Stadium Bar End)13:30League
Sat 09 Dec 2017Petersfield 1st XIHome (Amery Hill School) 12:45League
Sat 13 Jan 2018Basingstoke 2nd XIAway (Down Grange)13:30League
Sat 20 Jan 2018Chichester 3rd XIHome (Amery Hill School) 12:45League
Sat 27 Jan 2018Southampton Uni 2nd XIAway (Wide Lane)11:30League
Sat 03 Feb 2018Southampton 2nd XIHome (Amery Hill School) 12:45League
Sat 10 Feb 2018Poole 1st XIAway (Ashdown Leisure Centre)13:00League
Sat 17 Feb 2018Bournemouth 3rd XIHome (Amery Hill School) 12:45League
Sat 24 Feb 2018Salisbury 2nd XIAway (South Wilts Sports Ground)16:00League
Sat 03 Mar 2018Isle of Wight 1st XIHome (Amery Hill School) 12:45League
Sat 10 Mar 2018Gosport 1st XIAwayTBCLeague
Sat 17 Mar 2018Winchester 3rd XIHome (Amery Hill School) 12:45League
Sat 24 Mar 2018Petersfield 1st XIAway (Dunhurst School)13:30League