Alton Hockey Club Mens 2nd XI Fixtures - 2017/2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 Sep 2017Club DayHome (Amery Hill School) 9am to 4pmFriendly
Sat 09 Sep 2017Romsey 3rd XIHome (Amery Hill School) 13:00Friendly
Sat 16 Sep 2017Fleet & Ewshot 2nd XIHome (Amery Hill School) 13:00Friendly
Sat 23 Sep 2017Yateley 3rd XIAwayTBCFriendly
Sat 30 Sep 2017Winchester 5th XIAway (Winchester Sports Stadium Bar End)13:30League
Sat 07 Oct 2017Basingstoke 4th XIHome (Lord Wandsworth College astro) 16:30League
Sat 14 Oct 2017Fleet & Ewshot 2nd XIAway (Princes Avenue)TBCLeague
Sat 28 Oct 2017Fareham 7th XIAway (Henry Cort)15:00League
Sat 04 Nov 2017Hamble 3rd XIHome (Amery Hill School) 13:00League
Sat 11 Nov 2017Poole 2nd XIAway (Ashdown Leisure Centre, Poole)12:30League
Sat 18 Nov 2017Romsey 3rd XIHome (Amery Hill School) 14:30League
Sat 25 Nov 2017Southampton 4th XIAway (Southampton Sports Centre)TBCLeague
Sat 02 Dec 2017Camberley & Farnborough 3rd XIHome (Amery Hill School) 13:00League
Sat 13 Jan 2018Winchester 5th XIHome (Amery Hill School) 13:00League
Sat 20 Jan 2018Basingstoke 4th XIAway (Down Grange, Basingstoke)16:30League
Sat 27 Jan 2018Fleet & Ewshot 2nd XIHome (Amery Hill School) 13:00League
Sat 03 Feb 2018Camberley & Farnborough 3rd XIAway (Kings International)TBCLeague
Sat 17 Feb 2018Hamble 3rd XIAway (Hamble School)TBCLeague
Sat 24 Feb 2018Poole 2nd XIHome (Amery Hill School) 13:00League
Sat 03 Mar 2018Romsey 3rd XIAway (Romsey Community School)TBCLeague
Sat 10 Mar 2018Southampton 4th XIHome (Amery Hill School) 13:00League
Sat 17 Mar 2018Fareham 7th XIHome (Amery Hill School) 11:30League