Alton Hockey Club Mens 2nd XI Fixtures - 2017/2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Club Day(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 9am to 4pmFriendly
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Romsey 3rd XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 13:00Friendly Won 4-2
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Fleet & Ewshot 2nd XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 13:00Friendly Won 4-1
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Yateley 3rd XI(A) Away (Eversley Sports Association)16:30Friendly Lost 3-4
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Winchester 5th XI(A) Away (Winchester Sports Stadium Bar End)13:30League Lost 1-3
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Basingstoke 4th XI(H) Home (Lord Wandsworth College astro) 16:30League Lost 3-6
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Fleet & Ewshot 2nd XI(A) Away (Princes Avenue)11:00League Drawn 1-1
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Fareham 7th XI(A) Away (Henry Cort School)15:00League Won 3-1
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Hamble 3rd XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:45League Won 10-1
Sat 11 Nov 2017 Poole 2nd XI(A) Away (Ashdown Leisure Centre, Poole)12:30League Won 7-4
Sat 18 Nov 2017 Romsey 3rd XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 14:15League Won 3-0
Sat 25 Nov 2017 Southampton 4th XI(A) Away (Southampton Sports Centre)15:00League Won 6-3
Sat 02 Dec 2017 Camberley & Farnborough 3rd XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:45League Won 4-2
Sat 16 Dec 2017 Club Day(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 11.00Friendly
Sat 06 Jan 2018 Mens 1st XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:45Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 13 Jan 2018 Winchester 5th XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:45League Lost 5-8
Sat 20 Jan 2018 Basingstoke 4th XI(A) Away (Down Grange, Basingstoke)16:30League Lost 2-7
Sat 27 Jan 2018 Fleet & Ewshot 2nd XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:45League Won 3-1
Sat 03 Feb 2018 Camberley & Farnborough 3rd XI(A) Away (Kings International)10:00League Won 3-2
Sun 04 Feb 2018 Southampton Uni 5th XI(A) Away (Wide Lane)14:00Cup Won 11-2
Sat 17 Feb 2018 Hamble 3rd XI(A) Away (Hamble School)15:00League Drawn 2-2
Sat 24 Feb 2018 Poole 2nd XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:45League Won 9-4
Sat 03 Mar 2018 Romsey 3rd XI(A) Away (Romsey Community School)14:00League CANCELLED
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Southampton 4th XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12:45League Won 2-1
Sun 11 Mar 2018 US Portsmouth 2(A) Away (Burnaby Road)12:30Cup Lost 3-4
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Fareham 7th XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 11:15League Won 16-0
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Mixed with 4th XI(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 12.45Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Romsey 3rd XI(A) Away (Romsey Community School)12.30pmLeague Lost 0-1