Alton Hockey Club Mens 2nd XI Fixtures - 2016/2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 03 Sep 2016Club DayHome (Amery Hill School) 12:00Friendly
Sat 10 Sep 2016Camberley & Farnborough 3AwayTBCFriendly
Sat 17 Sep 2016Hamble 3AwayTBCFriendly
Sat 24 Sep 2016Trojans 5Home (Amery Hill School) 13:00Friendly
Sat 01 Oct 2016Woking Old PeculiarsHome (Amery Hill School) 13:00League
Sat 08 Oct 2016Fareham 8Away (Henry Cort School)16:30League
Sat 15 Oct 2016Southampton University 5Away (Wide Lane)TBCLeague
Sat 29 Oct 2016Trojans 5Away (Trojans Club)TBCLeague
Sat 05 Nov 2016Romsey 3Home (Amery Hill School) 13:00League
Sat 12 Nov 2016Havant 6Away (Southwick HMS Dryad)13:30League
Sat 19 Nov 2016Andover 3Home (Amery Hill School) 13:00League
Sat 26 Nov 2016Fleet & Ewshot 3Away (Princes Avenue)12:30League
Sat 03 Dec 2016TadleyHome (Amery Hill School) 13:00League
Sat 14 Jan 2017Woking Old PeculiarsAway (Wishbone Way)TBCLeague
Sat 21 Jan 2017Fareham 8Home (Amery Hill School) 13:00League
Sat 28 Jan 2017Southampton University 5Home (Amery Hill School) 13:00League
Sat 04 Feb 2017TadleyAway (Bradfield College)10:15League
Sat 18 Feb 2017Romsey 3Away (Romsey Community School)14:00League
Sat 25 Feb 2017Havant 6Home (Amery Hill School) 13:00League
Sat 04 Mar 2017Andover 3Away (John Hanson School)14:30League
Sat 11 Mar 2017Fleet & Ewshot 3Home (Amery Hill School) 13:00League
Sat 18 Mar 2017Trojans 5Home (Amery Hill School) 14:30League