Alton Hockey Club Mens 4th XI Fixtures - 2017/2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 Sep 2017Club DayHome (Amery Hill School) 9am to 4pmFriendly
Sat 16 Sep 2017City of Portsmouth StarsAway (University of Portsmouth)15:30Friendly
Sat 23 Sep 2017Fleet & Ewshot 4th XIHome (Amery Hill School) 14:30Friendly
Sat 30 Sep 2017Basingstoke 5th XIHome (Amery Hill School) 14:30League
Sat 07 Oct 2017Aldershot & Farnham 6th XIAwayTBCLeague
Sat 14 Oct 2017Aldershot & Farnham 5th XIAwayTBCLeague
Sat 28 Oct 2017Yateley 5th XI (Flames)AwayTBCLeague
Sat 04 Nov 2017Basingstoke VikingsHome (Lord Wandsworth College astro) 13:00League
Sat 11 Nov 2017Petersfield 3rd XIAwayTBCLeague
Sat 25 Nov 2017Camberley & Farnborough 4th XIAwayTBCLeague
Sat 02 Dec 2017Fleet & Ewshot 4th XIHome (Amery Hill School) 14:30League
Sat 13 Jan 2018Basingstoke 5th XIAway (Down Grange, Basingstoke)16:30League
Sat 20 Jan 2018Aldershot & Farnham 6th XIHome (Amery Hill School) 14:30League
Sat 27 Jan 2018Aldershot & Farnham 5th XIHome (Lord Wandsworth College astro) 13:00League
Sat 03 Feb 2018Fleet & Ewshot 4th XIAwayTBCLeague
Sat 17 Feb 2018Basingstoke VikingsAway (Down Grange, Basingstoke)15:00League
Sat 24 Feb 2018Petersfield 3rd XIHome (Lord Wandsworth College astro) 16:30League
Sat 10 Mar 2018Camberley & Farnborough 4th XIHome (Amery Hill School) 14:30League
Sat 17 Mar 2018Yateley 5th XI (Flames)Home (Lord Wandsworth College astro) 16:30League