Alton Hockey Club Mens Vets Fixtures - 2014/2015 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Sep 2014Guildford Mens VetsHome (Amery Hill School) 14:30Friendly Lost 4-5
Sat 27 Sep 2014Petersfield VetsHome (Amery Hill School) 11:30Cup Drawn 1-1
Sat 04 Oct 2014Petersfield VetsAway14:30Cup Lost 2-7
Sat 11 Oct 2014HaslemereHome (Amery Hill School) 13:00League Drawn 1-1
Sat 18 Oct 2014OxfordAwaytbcLeague
Sat 01 Nov 2014West WiltsHome (Amery Hill School) 14:30League
Sat 08 Nov 2014ChichesterAway15:00League
Sat 15 Nov 2014SalisburyHome (Amery Hill School) 13:00League
Sat 22 Nov 2014Guildford Mens VetsAway12:00League
Sat 29 Nov 2014Winchester Mens Vets IIHome (Amery Hill School) 14:30League
Sat 06 Dec 2014Newbury & Thatcham Mens VetsAwaytbcLeague
Sat 13 Dec 2014Petersfield VetsHome (Amery Hill School) 13:00League
Sat 03 Jan 2015HaslemereAway14:00Cup
Sat 17 Jan 2015HaslemereAway15:30League
Sat 24 Jan 2015OxfordHome (Amery Hill School) 14:30League
Sat 31 Jan 2015West WiltsAway15:00League
Sat 07 Feb 2015ChichesterHome (Amery Hill School) 14:30League
Sat 21 Feb 2015SalisburyAwaytbcLeague
Sat 28 Feb 2015Guildford Mens VetsHome (Amery Hill School) 13:30League
Sat 07 Mar 2015Winchester Mens Vets IIAway13:30League
Sat 14 Mar 2015Newbury & Thatcham Mens VetsHome (Amery Hill School) 14:30League