Alton Hockey Club U14 - boys Fixtures - 2015/2016 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 04 Oct 2015WokingAway12.00League Lost 0-9
Sun 18 Oct 2015Aldershot & FarnhamHome (Amery Hill School) 12.30League Lost 2-9
Sun 08 Nov 2015Fleet & Ewshot Away14.45Friendly Drawn 0-0
Sun 15 Nov 2015FarehamHome (Amery Hill School) 11.00Cup Lost 0-5
Sun 29 Nov 2015Aldershot & FarnhamAway (Frensham Heights School)13.15Friendly Won 7-0
Sun 13 Dec 2015Petersfield Home (Amery Hill School) 11.00League Drawn 4-4
Sun 10 Jan 2016Aldershot & FarnhamAway (Heath End)11.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 24 Jan 2016City of PortsmouthHome (Amery Hill School) 11.00League Lost 1-7
Sun 31 Jan 2016BASINGSTOKEAway11:15League Lost 2-5
Sun 28 Feb 2016Camberly&FarnboroughAway (Kings International College, Camberley)13.30League Teamsheet
Sun 13 Mar 2016Fleet and EwshotHome (Amery Hill School) 11.00League
Sun 20 Mar 2016HaslemereHome (Amery Hill School) 11.00League Teamsheet
Sun 17 Apr 2016YateleyAway (Wellington College, Crowthorne)11.00League