Alton Hockey Club Minis U10 Fixtures - 2017/2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Aldershot & Farnham Mini Festival(A) Away (Aldershot Army Astro)9:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 12 Nov 2017 Alton Mini Festival(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 10:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 10 Dec 2017 Basingstoke Mini Festival(A) AwayTBCFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 17 Dec 2017 In2Hockey Tournament(A) Away (Aldershot & Farnham HC)09:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 14 Jan 2018 Camberley & Farnborough Mini Festival(A) AwayTBCFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 21 Jan 2018 In2Hockey Tournament(A) Away (Yateley)14:30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 04 Feb 2018 Fleet & Ewshot Mini Festival(A) Away (Army Hockey Centre)09:30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 18 Feb 2018 In2Hockey Tournament(H) Home (Lord Wandsworth College astro) http://www.lordwandsworth.org/directions2/268190.html10:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 24 Feb 2018 training(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 2.30 pmJunior Training CANCELLED
Sun 04 Mar 2018 Yateley Mini Festival(A) AwayCancelledFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 18 Mar 2018 YHC Minis Festival(A) Away (Yateley Hockey Club)12:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 25 Mar 2018 Hampshire In2Hockey Tournament(A) Away (Haslemere HC)10:30Cup Teamsheet
Sun 25 Mar 2018 Aldershot & Farnham Mini Festival(A) Away (Army Astro)10:30Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 21 Apr 2018 various(H) Home (Amery Hill School) 1100Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 06 May 2018 Boys In2hockey Regional Finals(A) Away (Surbiton HC)TBCCup Teamsheet