Alton Hockey Club U12 - girls Fixtures - 2015/2016 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 27 Sep 2015Southampton Home (Amery Hill School) 1100League Won 9-0
Sun 11 Oct 2015Petersfield Away (Bedales school)11.15League Won 2-0
Sun 08 Nov 2015YateleyHome (Amery Hill School) 12.30League Won 6-0
Sun 15 Nov 2015U12 BoysHome (Amery Hill School) 13.30Friendly Lost 0-1
Sun 22 Nov 2015New Forest Away13.00League Lost 0-2
Sun 06 Dec 2015Friendly mixed teamsHome (Amery Hill School) 12.30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 10 Jan 2016BasingstokeHome (Amery Hill School) 14.30League Won 9-0
Sun 17 Jan 20167 aside TournamentAway2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 24 Jan 2016Trojans SouthamptonAway10.00League Won 3-0
Sun 07 Feb 2016BournemouthHome (Lord Wandsworth College astro) 2.30League Drawn 1-1
Sun 21 Feb 2016Mini tournamentAway (Heath End School)11.00-14.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 28 Feb 2016Aldershot & Farnham U12Away (Heath end pitch Monkton Lane )12.30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 06 Mar 2016Haslemere 2Home (Amery Hill School) 11.00League Won 7-0
Sun 20 Mar 2016Hants in2hockey Away (Southampton sports centre)1230 - 4 Cup Teamsheet
Sun 03 Apr 2016FestivalAway (Down Grange, Pack Lane Basingstoke)11amFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 24 Apr 2016Salisbury 2Away12.30League Won 3-0