Alton Hockey Club U12 - girls Fixtures - 2014/2015 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 Oct 2014Various (we're hosting)Home (Amery Hill School) tbcFriendly
Sun 09 Nov 2014Aldershot & FarnhamAwaytbcFriendly
Sun 23 Nov 2014U12 BoysHome (Lord Wandsworth College astro) 10:00Friendly Lost 0-0
Sun 30 Nov 2014Petersfield AwaytbcFriendly Won 0-0
Sun 14 Dec 2014HaslemereAway (Haselmere)9amFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 11 Jan 2015FarehamAway (Fareham Hockey Club, Henry Cort Community College)13:00Friendly Drawn L1, D2, W3
Sun 01 Feb 2015Lymington Away (Lymington Health & Leisure Centre)11amFriendly Won W2, D2, L1
Sun 15 Feb 2015PetersfieldHome (Amery Hill School) 10:00Friendly Won 2-1
Sun 01 Mar 2015Winchester (festival)Away (Winchester - Kings School)12:00pmFriendly Won W4, L2
Sun 08 Mar 2015HaslemereHome (Amery Hill School) 10:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 15 Mar 2015Hampshire in2hockey TournamentAway (TBC)tbcCup
Sun 22 Mar 2015WinchesterHome (Amery Hill School) 10:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 29 Mar 2015Fleet and Ewshot (festival)AwaytbcFriendly