Alton Hockey Club U12 - girls Fixtures - 2015/2016 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 27 Sep 2015Southampton Home (Amery Hill School) 1100League Won 9-0
Sun 11 Oct 2015Petersfield Away (Bedales school)11.15League Won 2-0
Sun 08 Nov 2015YateleyHome (Amery Hill School) 12.30League Won 6-0
Sun 15 Nov 2015U12 BoysHome (Amery Hill School) 13.30Friendly Lost 0-1
Sun 22 Nov 2015New Forest Away13.00League Lost 0-2
Sun 06 Dec 2015Friendly mixed teamsHome (Amery Hill School) 12.30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 10 Jan 2016BasingstokeHome (Amery Hill School) 14.30League Won 9-0
Sun 17 Jan 20167 aside TournamentAway2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 24 Jan 2016Trojans SouthamptonAway10.00League Won 3-0
Sun 07 Feb 2016BournemouthHome (Lord Wandsworth College astro) 2.30League Drawn 1-1
Sun 21 Feb 2016Mini tournamentAway (Heath End School)11.00-14.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 28 Feb 2016Aldershot & Farnham U12Away (Heath end pitch Monkton Lane )12.30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 06 Mar 2016Haslemere 2Home (Amery Hill School) 11.00League
Sun 20 Mar 2016Hants in2hockey Away (tbc)0930 but it lasts all dayCup
Sun 24 Apr 2016Salisbury 2Away12.30League