Alton Hockey Club U12 - Ladies Fixtures - 2017/2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 Sep 2017Club DayHome (Amery Hill School) 9am to 4pmFriendly
Sun 01 Oct 2017WinchesterAway (Winchester Sports Stadium, Bar End)11:00League Won 8-1
Sun 29 Oct 2017Aldershot and FarnhamAway12.45Friendly Won 3-1
Sun 05 Nov 2017Aldershot & FarnhamAway (Heath End School, Farnham)11:15League Won 1-0
Sun 03 Dec 2017FarehamHome (Amery Hill School) 10:30League Won 5-4
Sun 10 Dec 2017HaslemereHome (Amery Hill School) 10:30League Teamsheet
Sat 16 Dec 2017Club dayHome (Amery Hill School) 1000Friendly
Sun 07 Jan 2018BournemouthHome (Amery Hill School) 10:30League
Sun 28 Jan 2018SalisburyHome (Amery Hill School) 10:30League
Sun 25 Feb 2018HavantAway (Havant College)14:30League
Sun 29 Apr 2018New ForestAway (Lymington Leisure Centre)12:00League