Alton Hockey Club U12 - boys Fixtures - 2016/2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Sep 2016Fareham Under 12 (2)Home (Amery Hill School) 11:30League CANCELLED
Sun 16 Oct 2016Chichester Under 12Away (Kingsham Field, Chichester High School)13:45League Won 4-1
Sun 06 Nov 2016Yateley Under 12Away (Wellington College Crowthorne)13-00League Won 8-0
Sun 27 Nov 2016Petersfield Under 12Home (Amery Hill School) 11:30League Won 9-0
Sun 11 Dec 2016Fareham Under 12 (2)Home (Amery Hill School) 13:00League Drawn 0-0
Sun 22 Jan 2017Aldershot and Farnham Under 12Home (Amery Hill School) 11:30League CANCELLED
Sun 05 Feb 2017Basingstoke Under 12Away (Down Grange)11:00League Won 2-0
Sun 12 Mar 2017In2Hockey - HantsAway (Woolmer Hill Sports Ground)10:30amCup Teamsheet
Sun 19 Mar 2017Camberley and Farnborough Under 12Away (Kings International)12-15League Won 14-0
Sat 25 Mar 2017LWC and ChurchersHome (Lord Wandsworth College astro) 11.45amFriendly Drawn 0-0
Sun 26 Mar 2017Aldershot and Farnham Under 12Home (Amery Hill School) 10:15League Won 1-0