Alton Hockey Club U12 - Boys Fixtures - 2017/2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 Sep 2017Club DayHome (Amery Hill School) 9am-to 4pmFriendly
Sun 01 Oct 2017Fleet & Ewshot 2nd XIHome (Amery Hill School) 10:30League Won 8-0
Sun 05 Nov 2017Aldershot & FarnhamHome (Amery Hill School) 10:30League Won 3-2
Sun 19 Nov 2017PetersfieldAway (Churcher's College)11:30League Lost 1-3
Sun 03 Dec 2017YateleyAway (Eversley Sports Association)14:30League Won 6-1
Sat 16 Dec 2017club dayHome (Amery Hill School) 1000Friendly
Sun 17 Dec 2017Camberley & FarnboroughAway (Kings International College)13:30League Teamsheet
Sun 14 Jan 2018ChichesterHome (Amery Hill School) 12:00League
Sun 28 Jan 2018BasingstokeAway (Down Grange)12:30League
Sun 25 Feb 2018Fareham 2nd XIHome (Amery Hill School) 10:30League
Sun 29 Apr 2018AndoverHome (Amery Hill School) 10:30League