Alton Hockey Club U12 - boys Fixtures - 2015/2016 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 27 Sep 2015AndoverAway (John Hanson School (Andover))1230League Lost 1-5
Sun 11 Oct 2015PetersfieldHome (Amery Hill School) 1100League Lost 1-5
Sun 01 Nov 2015Fleet & Ewshot Away (at Army Hockey Centre Aldershot GU11 2LD)1330League Lost 1-5
Sun 15 Nov 2015AHC U12 girlsHome (Amery Hill School) 1230Friendly Won 1-0
Sun 22 Nov 2015Haslemere 2ndsAway (at Woolmer Hill Sports Ground GU27 1QA)1215League Teamsheet
Sun 06 Dec 2015AndoverHome (Amery Hill School) 1100League Drawn 3-3
Sun 10 Jan 2016CamberleyHome (Amery Hill School) 1230League Drawn 1-1
Sun 17 Jan 2016PetersfieldAway (Churchers College GU31 4AS)1030 meet for 1100 startLeague Drawn 2-2
Sun 24 Jan 2016HaslemereHome (Amery Hill School) 1230League Lost 0-2
Sun 07 Feb 2016Fleet & EwshotHome (Amery Hill School) 1430League Teamsheet
Sun 06 Mar 2016Camberley & FarnboroughAway (at Kings International College, GU15 2PQ)1330League Teamsheet
Sun 20 Mar 2016Hants in2hockey Away (Southampton)1030-1500Cup Teamsheet
Sun 24 Apr 2016Haslemere 2ndsAway (Haslemere hockey club)1015League Teamsheet